ADVERTISEMENT

Contact Us

EDITORIAL STAFF
EDITOR:
John Hawes
Phone: (973) 206-8950
E-mail: john.hawes@qhc.com
MANAGING EDITOR:
Brittany Combs
Phone: (973) 206-8985
E-mail: brittany.combs@qhc.com
ASSISTANT EDITOR:
Kellie Irvin
Phone: (973) 206-8953
E-mail: kellie.irvin@qhc.com
ART STAFF
ART DIRECTOR:
John J. DeNapoli
Phone: (973) 206-8974
E-mail: john.denapoli@qhc.com
CREATIVE DIRECTOR:
Mary Ellen Niatas
Phone: (973) 206-8973
E-mail: maryellen.niatas@qhc.com
PUBLISHING STAFF
GROUP PUBLISHER:
Dianne Reynolds
Phone: (973) 206-8014
E-mail: dianne.reynolds@qhc.com
PUBLISHER:
Toni Haggerty
Phone: (973) 206-8979
E-mail: toni.haggerty@qhc.com
ACCOUNT MANAGER, WEST:
Judy Harway
Phone: (530) 575-2472
E-mail: judy@harwaycorp.com
SALES/PROJECT MANAGER:
Alyssa Untracht
Phone: (973) 206-9063
E-mail: alyssa.untracht@qhc.com
REPRINT INQUIRIES:
Heather Blekicki
Phone: (973) 206-8018
Fax: (973) 206-9378
E-mail: heather.blekicki@qhc.com
CLASSIFIEDS
Shannon Atene
Phone: (804) 210-1234
Fax: (804) 210-1280
E-mail: shannon.atene@qhc.com
ADVERTISING/CONTRACTS COORDINATOR:
Debbie Bargfrede
Phone: (973) 206-8022Fax: (973) 206-9378
ADVERTISING SALES COORDINATOR:
Maria Walsh
Phone: (973) 206-8954
E-mail: maria.walsh@qhc.com
PRODUCTION AND MANUFACTURING
PRODUCTION DIRECTOR:
Mike Wendt
Phone: (973) 206-8010
E-mail: mike.wendt@qhc.com
CIRCULATION
CORPORATE CIRCULATION DIRECTOR:
Donna Sickles
Phone: (973) 206-8005
E-mail: donna.sickles@qhc.com
Subscription Service: (800) 480-4851
RESEARCH
DIRECTOR, MARKETING RESEARCH:
Lori Raskin
Phone: (973) 206-8013
E-mail: lori.raskin@qhc.com
NEW MEDIA
DIRECTOR, NEW MEDIA:
Amy Park
Phone: (973) 206-8980
E-mail: amy.park@qhc.com
WEB AD MANAGER:
Allan Chang
Phone: (973) 206–2321
E-mail: allan.chang@qhc.com
QUADRANT HEALTHCOM INC.
Chairman
Stephen Stoneburn

President and CEO
Marcy Holeton

CFO
Douglas E. Grose

President, Custom Solutions
JoAnn Wahl

Vice President, Editorial Director
John Baranowski

Vice President, Custom Programs
Carol Nathan

Vice President, Digital Custom Solutions
Margo Ullmann

Vice President, Events
David Small
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Breaking News

More Headlines